Latest Products http://www.saryuindustries.co.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Nov 2020 07:46:15 +0530 en-us http://www.saryuindustries.co.in Brass Products http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-products.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-products.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bush and Bolts http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-bush-and-bolts-supplier.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-bush-and-bolts-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our dedicated workforce, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of Brass Bush and Bolts. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. Brass Cable Gland http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-cable-gland-supplier.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-cable-gland-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Brass Cable Gland at affordable prices. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. Brass Electrical Parts http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-electrical-parts.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-electrical-parts.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Jamnagar(India), our organization is involved in catering to the market with a qualitative array of products. In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. Brass Fuse Parts http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-fuse-parts-supplier.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-fuse-parts-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of delivering the product range that is accessible from our massive inventory located at Jamnagar(India). The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience. Brass Neutral Links http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-neutral-links-supplier.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-neutral-links-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we have the fastest transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders within the postulated time. We are dependable name, affianced in offering Brass Neutral Links across the boundaries. Brass Nut http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-nut-supplier.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-nut-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality driven firm, we source the raw material from the certified vendors only who assure us for the quality and reliability of the material. We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Brass Nut. Brass Patti http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-patti-supplier.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-patti-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. We are associated with renowned transportation providers to ensure delivery of consignments is carried out without a glitch and in a timely manner. Brass Pin http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-pin-supplier.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-pin-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Jamnagar(India), we are reckoned for providing excellent array of products throughout the country. We make it much easier for you and thus, we have electronic payment system that will make transactions with complete security. Rest assured us for all the payment issues. Brass Precision Parts http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-precision-parts-supplier.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-precision-parts-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Brass Precision Parts at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Brass Rivets http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-rivets-supplier.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-rivets-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For making sure about the safety of the products during handling, transporting and warehousing, we make use of quality packaging material. And, this task is accomplished by our deft professionals. Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety. Brass Sheet Cutting Socket Parts http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-sheet-cutting-socket-parts-supplier.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-sheet-cutting-socket-parts-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of Brass Sheet Cutting Socket Parts; we are a leading name in the market. We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. Brass Stud http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-stud-supplier.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-stud-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our capacious storage facility, urgent and voluminous requirements of the buyers are easily furnished by us. Superior raw materials are essential for the development of a quality product. Thus, we obtain these materials only from the dependable sources available in the market. Brass Terminals http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-terminals-supplier.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-terminals-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a customer centric organization, make sure that the transactions are carried out by the professionals so as to avoid any kind of confusion. We sternly maintain payment records for the satisfaction of our clients. We are a distinguished name in the domain and are placed in Jamnagar(India) from where we operate. Brass Toggle Switch Parts http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-toggle-switch-parts-supplier.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/brass-toggle-switch-parts-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment. For the convenience of the clients, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. High-quality and certified inputs are used for the production of our finished goods. We, as a trusted name, only select the certified vendors for procuring quality raw materials. Aluminium Holder Ring http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/aluminium-holder-ring-supplier.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/aluminium-holder-ring-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. We are Jamnagar(India) based organization, involved in providing high quality array of products at competitively low prices. Plastic Lamp Holder Body http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/plastic-lamp-holder-body.htm http://www.saryuindustries.co.in/plastic-lamp-holder-body.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530